Celedon

Rodolfo

rod.celedon@ecisd.us

Cobos

Gustavo

g.cobos@ecisd.us

Dellis

Jeffrey

jef.dellis@ecisd.us

Garcia

Rene

ren.garcia@ecisd.us

Gomez

Sylvia

syl.gomez@ecisd.us

Guizar

Vanessa

v.guizar@ecisd.us

Diagnostician

Hinojosa

Eduardo

ed.hinojosa@ecisd.us

Hrbacek

Daryl

daryl.hrbacek@ecisd.us

Lafayette

Monica

m.lafayette@ecisd.us

Leal

Corina

co.leal@ecisd.us

Luck

Tiffany

t.luck@ecisd.us

Martinez

Yolanda

y.martinez@ecisd.us

Morales

Jose

joe.morales@ecisd.us

Olivarez

Martha

mart.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Paradise

Anna

ann.paradise@ecisd.us

Pedraza

Gabriel

g.pedraza@ecisd.us

Rendon

Adan

a.rendon@ecisd.us

Salinas

Maria

maria.e.salinas@ecisd.us

Diagnostician

Sanez

Ramon

r.sanez@ecisd.us