Brown

Jeffrey

jeffrey.brown1@ecisd.us

Cantu

Ricardo

ricardo.cantu@ecisd.us

Erickson

Douglas

d.erickson@ecisd.us

Garcia

Felicia

felicia.garcia@ecisd.us

Garcia

Rudy

rud.garcia@ecisd.us

Garza

Fabian

fabian.garza@ecisd.us

Gomez

Armando

a.gomez@ecisd.us

Halcomb

Timothy

t.halcomb@ecisd.us

Hernandez

Brenda

br.hernandez@ecisd.us

Martinez

Homero

hom.martinez@ecisd.us

Melendez

Sergio

sergio.melendez@ecisd.us

Milligan

Samuel

sam.milligan@ecisd.us

Ortega

Juan

j.ortega@ecisd.us

Ramos

Ricardo

r.ramos@ecisd.us

Rangel

Rene

rene.rangel@ecisd.us

Salinas

Kelly

k.gaskin@ecisd.us

Salinas

Michael

mic.salinas@ecisd.us

Torres

Jennifer

je.torres@ecisd.us

Trevino

Joseph

jo.trevino@ecisd.us

Valdez

Daniel

dan.valdez@ecisd.us

Valdez

Yesenia

ye.valdez@ecisd.us