Abrego

Alicia

a.abrego@ecisd.us

 

Anzaldua

Edgar

e.anzaldua@ecisd.us

 

Arevalo

Joanna

joanna.arevalo@ecisd.us

 

Benavides

Adrian

ad.benavides@ecisd.us

 

Cardenas

Dina

dina.cardenas@ecisd.us

 

Cobos

Catherine

c.cobos@ecisd.us

 

Davila

Leova

l.davila@ecisd.us

 

De Luna

Andrea

a.deluna@ecisd.us

 

Garza

Janel

janel.garza1@ecisd.us

 

Gonzalez

Damian

da.gonzalez@ecisd.us

 

Guzman

Tomas

t.guzman@ecisd.us

 

Kerps

Reina

rl.kerps@ecisd.us

 

Leal

David

da.leal@ecisd.us

 

Medrano

Julian

jul.medrano@ecisd.us

 

Ortega

Alicia

alicia.ortega@ecisd.us

 

Ponce

Angelica

angelica.ponce@ecisd.us

 

Quintero

Juanita

j.quintero@ecisd.us

 

Rodriguez

Melissa

melis.rodriguez@ecisd.us

 

Rodriguez

Veronica

veron.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Webpage

Salinas

Dacia

dacia.salinas@ecisd.us

 

Sanchez

Rolando

r.sanchez@ecisd.us

 

Trevino

Tomas

t.trevino@ecisd.us