Alaniz

Alfredo

Police Officer

al.alaniz@ecisd.us

Ayala

Janie

Police Officer

ja.ayala@ecisd.us

Cardoza

Ramona

Security Surv.Monitor

r.cardoza@ecisd.us

Galaviz

Erik

Police Officer

erik.galaviz@ecisd.us

Guajardo

Ricardo

Police Officer

ricardo.guajardo@ecisd.us

Hernandez

Roel

Police Officer

roel.hernandez@ecisd.us

Luna

Antonio

Police Officer

antonio.luna@ecisd.us

Navarro

Daniel

Truancy Officer

d.navarro@ecisd.us

Torres

Arnulfo

Police Officer

ar.torres@ecisd.us

Uresti

Guillermo

Police Officer

guillermo.uresti@ecisd.us