Franz

Frank

f.franz@ecisd.us

Garcia

Jenny

jen.lozano@ecisd.us

Gonzalez

Osvaldo

osv.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Granado

Roberto

rob.granado@ecisd.us

Hammond

Marty

m.hammond@ecisd.us

Ogrady

Christopher

c.ogrady@ecisd.us

Athletic Trainer

Pullins

Janae

j.jackson@ecisd.us

Athletic Trainer

Saenz

Rene

r.saenz@ecisd.us

Athl. Boys Coord

Salas

Raul

r.salas@ecisd.us

Smith

Nora

n.smith@ecisd.us

Tressler

Richard

ric.tressler@ecisd.us

Athl. Girls Coord