Alejandro

Rosario

Clerk/Payroll

r.alejandro@ecisd.us

Carvajal

Linda

Library Secretary

l.carvajal@ecisd.us

Casanova

Elizabeth

Clerk/Attendance

e.casanova@ecisd.us

Champion

San Juanita

Clerk/Drop Out Prev

j.champion@ecisd.us

Flores

Juanita

Payroll/Registrar Clk

j.flores@ecisd.us

Garza

Librado

Registrar

lib.garza@ecisd.us

Garza

Angelita

Clerk/Credit Accrual

mariaa.garza@ecisd.us

Garza

Yolanda

Ngs/Camp Mig Recruit

yr.garza@ecisd.us

Gonzalez

Claurisa

Secretary

c.shawnee@ecisd.us

Guerra

Maria

Sec/Counselor

ma.guerra@ecisd.us

Leal

Cynthia

Inst. Aide/Lib/Ar

cyn.leal@ecisd.us

Lugo

Diana

Clrk/CTE Teen Parent

d.lugo@ecisd.us

Martinez

Rosalinda

Parental Involvement

ra.martinez@ecisd.us

Olivarez

Rosa

Principal Secretary

ros.olivarez@ecisd.us

Rendon

Sylvia

Sp. Ed. Clerk

s.rendon@ecisd.us

                   

Rich

Tammy

Clerk - Attendance

t.rich@ecisd.us

Rodriguez

Arlene

Receptionist

arlene.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Rodriguez

Perla

Office Clerk

p.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Saenz

Nubia

Bookkeeper

n.victorino@ecisd.us

Saenz

Salinas

Eloina

Gloria

Cleck/Financial Aid

Clerk/Pems

eloina.saenz@ecisd.us

gl.salinas@ecisd.us

Salinas

Lina

Clerk/Attendance

li.garza@ecisd.us

Torres

Elizabeth

Athletic Coord Secretary

eliz.torres@ecisd.us