Chavez

Judith

Journalism

ju.chavez@ecisd.us

Enriquez

Gilberto

API

gil.enriquez@ecisd.us

Garcia

Jorge

Avid Coord.

jorge.garcia@ecisd.us

Gomez

Mario

Technology

m.gomez@ecisd.us

Gonzalez

Elma

Library

el.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Hernandez

Jose

ISS

jos.hernandez@ecisd.us

Montalvo

Joemma

Nurse

joemma.montalvo@ecisd.us

Paredes

Miguel

Plato

m.paredes@ecisd.us

Rodriguez

Jose

ROTC

jose.rodriguez3@ecisd.us

Saenz

Eliza

Avid

e.saenz@ecisd.us

Troia

James

ROTC

j.troia@ecisd.us

Vasquez

Julio

Visiting Teacher

jul.vasquez@ecisd.us