Edinburg North High School

Guidance Department

2016-2017

 

Counselor

Alpha

Email

Linda Diaz

Ext. 6807

A - CL

l.diaz@ecisd.us

Judy De la Viña

Ext. 6725

CO - GA

j.delavina@ecisd.us

Jennifer Mayo

Ext. 6726

GE - L

j.mayo@ecisd.us

Lety Dena

Ext. 6728

M - Q

l.dena@ecisd.us

Melissa De la Garza

Ext. 6724

R - SM

mel.delagarza@ecisd.us

Leonora Deaton

Ext. 6764

SO – Z

9th & 10th Garza

l.deaton@ecisd.us

Nicole Gonzalez

Ext. 6727

ECHS/T-STEM

v.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Nora Gonzalez

Ext. 6730

Migrant

n.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Rudy Molina

Ext. 6790

CTE

ro.molina@ecisd.us

Belinda Ovalle

Ext. 6753

Financial Aid

b.ovalle@ecisd.us

Sandra Garza &

Ext.6774

Gear Up

s.garza@ecisd.us

Karla De Luna

Ext. 6775

Gear Up

kar.salinas@ecisd.us

Lisa Olivarez

Ext. 6767

Social Worker

er.olivarez@ecisd.us

Lucy Uvalle

Ext. 6765

Teen Parenting

l.uvalle@ecisd.us