Cantu

Juana

ju.cantu@ecisd.us

Fernandez

Marina

m.fernandez@ecisd.us

Garcia

Erika

erika.garcia@ecisd.us

Garza

Leticia

le.garza@ecisd.us

Garza

Ninfa

nin.ramos@ecisd.us

Hernandez

Karla

ka.hernandez@ecisd.us

Maani

Mariana

m.maani@ecisd.us

Marnon

Matthew

m.marnon@ecisd.us

Moran Leal

Elias

e.moran@ecisd.us

Ybanez

Hilda

hil.ybanez@ecisd.us

Zecca

Adriana

adriana.zecca@ecisd.us