Acuna

Abel

a.acuna@ecisd.us

Cabrera

Lilia

lil.deanda@ecisd.us

Cantu

Nicolas

nic.cantu@ecisd.us

Castilleja

John

jo.castilleja@ecisd.us

Dempsey

Chad

c.dempsey@ecisd.us

Esquivel

Claudio

c.esquivel@ecisd.us

Hernandez

Linda

l.hernandez@ecisd.us

Johnson

Philip

p.johnson@ecisd.us

Ledezma

Ismael

ismael.ledezma@ecisd.us

Llanes

Moises

moi.llanes@ecisd.us

Luna

Jose

j.luna@ecisd.us

Maciel

Carol

carol.maciel@ecisd.us

Saenz

Manuel

man.saenz@ecisd.us

Savino

Jessica

je.savino@ecisd.us

Villarreal

Ismael

ism.villarreal@ecisd.us

Vina

Teresa

ter.vina@ecisd.us