Acosta

Diana

dia.acosta@ecisd.us

Ake

Nancy

n.ake@ecisd.us

Alamia

Irma

yol.alamia@ecisd.us

Anzaldua

Amy

a.alamia@ecisd.us

Cantu

Abraham

abraham.cantu@ecisd.us

Cantu

Monica

monica.cantu@ecisd.us

Cantu

Sarah

s.jeske@ecisd.us

Cardoza

Amanda

amanda.cardoza@ecisd.us

Cavazos

Adrian

adr.cavazos@ecisd.us

Cedeno

Elisa

e.cedeno@ecisd.us

Flores

Carla

car.flores@ecisd.us

Garcia

Martha

mty.garcia@ecisd.us

Garza

Erika

eb.garza@ecisd.us

Gomez

Jose

joser.gomez@ecisd.us

Gutierrez

Anita

an.gutierrez@ecisd.us

Huerta

Laurielle

l.huerta@ecisd.us

Medina

Raquel

raq.rodriguez@ecisd.us

Morales

Sandra

s.morales@ecisd.us

Pequeno

Amanda

amanda.pequeno@ecisd.us

Quintanilla

Kimberly

kimberly.quintanilla@ecisd.us

Salinas

Zurisadal

z.salinas@ecisd.us

Trevino

Elizabeth

elizabeth.trevino@ecisd.us

Valdez

Victor

vic.valdez@ecisd.us

Vega

Richard

richard.vega@ecisd.us