Alfaro

Ana

a.alfaro@ecisd.us

Almaraz

Lauren

lauren.almaraz@ecisd.us

Cadena

Tephanie

t.cadena@ecisd.us

Calderon

Ivan

ivan.calderon@ecisd.us

Castillo

Fernando

fernando.castillo@ecisd.us

Cavazos

Rogerio

rogerio.cavazos@ecisd.us

Chavana

Megan

megan.chavana@ecisd.us

De La Rosa

Elvira

e.delarosa@ecisd.us

De La Vina

Daniel

dan.delavina@ecisd.us

Garcia

Ana

az.garcia@ecisd.us

Garcia

Michele

miche.garcia@ecisd.us

Garza

Antonio

ant.garza@ecisd.us

Garza

Georgina

georgina.garza@ecisd.us

Gonzalez

Belinda

bel.duenas@ecisd.us

Gonzalez

Rolando

rol.gonzalez@ecisd.us

Guajardo

Teresa

yvo.guajardo@ecisd.us

Guerra

Hector

h.guerra@ecisd.us

Guevara

Rene

r.guevara@ecisd.us

Hinojosa

Eduardo

edu.hinojosa@ecisd.us

Lopez

Cesar

ces.lopez@ecisd.us

Lopez

Gabriel

ga.lopez@ecisd.us

Lozoya

Javier

javier.lozoya@ecisd.us

Molina

Marisela

m.molina@ecisd.us

Montalvo

Mariah

mariah.montalvo@ecisd.us

Patch

Irma

i.patch@ecisd.us

Pulido

Mariolanda

mar.pulido@ecisd.us

Rangel

Mayra

mayra.rangel@ecisd.us

Rosenkrantz

Viola

v.rosenkrantz@ecisd.us

Salinas

Teofilo

teo.salinas@ecisd.us

Sanchez

Joel

joe.sanchez@ecisd.us

Stambaugh-Navarro

Cynthia

c.navarro@ecisd.us

Vasquez

Jorge

jor.vasquez@ecisd.us

Zamora

Jose

jo.zamora@ecisd.us